NORTH AMERICAN LED and dynamic DIGITAL DISPLAYs SOLUTION MANUFACTURER

Shop Online

Product Family

Why Nummax?

The best quality-price ratio

We are a LED digital display manufacturer and we have a deep knowledge on how to design long-lasting products at a very competitive price.

A tech team in your backyard

With Nummax you will get a tech team ready to help you on the phone, by email and on site.

A creative R&D team

Take full advantage of our research and development team who designs new products on a regular basis and integrates the most reliable technologies on the market.

Easy to install

All our digital display solutions are designed to be easy to install. They come with a clear IKEA-style installation guide.

North-American product

We are a company based in North America with north american quality standards. Do business with us and give you peace of mind.

User-friendly

Our software platform, namely Nummax Manager, makes content management easy and intuitive on all our digital displays.

Ask for a quote

Quote request

Describe your project and we will get back to you to answer within a short delay.

    Nummax publishes its projects portfolio designed and manufactured in North America

    Discover 6 ways to install your LED Pro Poster

    3 benefits of using a drive-thru or a self-service kiosk for your restaurant

    I want my giant LED display right now!

    Discover the making of the LED video wall at the Grand Royal Casino in Wôlinak

    How to test your Adobe XD application prototype on a Nummax interactive kiosk?

    FEATURED LED and dynamic digital DISPLAYs SOLUTIONS

    LED PRO Poster - Dynamic digital display solution for storefronts

    Our LED PRO Poster is a digital display solution especially designed for storefronts. Whether you’re an independent business or a large company, you’ll be able to schedule the distribution of your content and promotions for the days, weeks and months to come!

    Do you own several locations? Take advantage of our Nummax Manager cloud solution to manage the distribution of your promotions remotely, and in real time. In addition to ensuring that your promotions are distributed uniformly at all locations, you’ll also have the ability to schedule more specific content in each one.

    This digital display solution for storefronts installs in 20 minutes, requires no IT specialist and provides a quick return on your investment.

    Online ordering available!

    LED Pro Poster chez Couchetard

    LED Video Wall - Indoor display

    At Nummax, we’ve made it our duty to make it easier to use LED video walls. Whether you want to broadcast inspiring videos in which your products are showcased, create a unique atmosphere in your business or liven up your sports bar by broadcasting live sports events, Nummax’s giant LED screens will provide a vivid, captivating image over the entire surface of a wall, regardless of its size.

    Choosing a Nummax LED screen wall will help you free yourself from walls of multiple televisions with criss-crossed images; you’ll overcome the colour contrasts between one LCD TV and another; and you’ll enjoy a giant screen that is designed to provide 10 years of constant broadcasting.

    We have a selection of more than 45 screens of different sizes and resolutions, so you can benefit from the best value for money on the market.

    Consult this product’s page to learn more.

    videowall led display

    LED digital billboard

    The outdoor sign industry is rapidly moving towards digital signage. Outdoor LED billboards provide 24/7 visibility regardless of the surrounding conditions. Its brightness automatically adjusts for optimal visibility and power consumption. Digital signs make it possible to scroll through several advertising campaigns in parallel, in addition to being able to update your content remotely and in real time thanks to the Nummax Manager content management platform.

    Our waterproof (IP68) cabinets are built to last, made of aluminum and comply with Canadian and American Interfering-Equipment Standards (FCC standards).

    Indoor interactive touch screen kiosk

    Many merchants or operators of public places, such as shopping centres, are more frequently using interactive kiosks to improve the customer experience. Our digital kiosks are equipped with a Windows™ or Android™ operating system and are compatible with the most common applications, including directing customers (wayfinding) and display advertising.

    Our terminals contain a computer and an internet connection. You can install interactive applications in an educational context, such as in a museum or a historical site, or to offer more information about the products on sale in a store.

    All of our digital kiosk displays are delivered ready-to-use and only require access to a 110V power supply and the internet, whether wired or wireless.

    Online ordering available!

    Outdoor touch screen kiosk

    More and more public places are being equipped with an outdoor touch screen kiosk to energize the site and to guide visitors. In fact, municipalities are now using this digital equipment to promote their sporting and cultural activities; strengthen pride by promoting the achievement of local projects; and to promote local businesses.
    Outdoor interactive kiosks are also used to share educational content at historic or busy sites.

    Nummax outdoor kiosks are available with 2 screen sizes to choose from: 55 or 75 inches. Each kiosk includes a computer and a modem for a wired or wireless internet connection. They can withstand our unpredictable weather, both in summer and winter.

    borne interactive extérieure

    Self-service kiosk

    With the labour shortage faced by the fast food industry and retail businesses, digital self-service kiosks have become a must. They are highly-efficient at processing orders, and systematically apply best sales practices in order to increase your customers’ average bills.

    The self-service kiosk is available with Windows™ or Android ™ operating systems, which makes it compatible with all POS (Point of Sales) systems. It can be installed in 4 different ways (on a stand, on the wall, on a post, and as a floor-to-ceiling column) to integrate harmoniously into the points of sales’ layout.

    There are also other accessories available, such as a scanner, a camera, a printer and a near field communication system (NFC), to make this self-service kiosk your best toolally to help increase your sales.

    Man ordering on Nummax self-service kiosk

    Drive-thru kiosk solution

    Installing a drive-thru ordering service often requires a complex process, an expensive system and an installation that stretches out over a long period of time, but the Nummax drive-through display solution is an affordable and easy-to-use system to install.

    Our drive-thru ordering system includes an outdoor display kiosk that showcases your menu, a communications system that activates when a vehicle approaches, and a headset for taking orders.

    With the Nummax Manager content management platform, you can schedule different menus to display according to the time of day and share product promotions between customer orders.

    Drive-thru kiosk front view

MANUFACTURIER NORD-AMÉRICAIN DE SOLUTIONS D’AFFICHAGE numérique dynamique et LED

Magasinez en ligne

Familles de produits

Pourquoi Nummax?

Meilleur rapport qualité-prix

Nous sommes une entreprise manufacturière de solutions d’affichage LED. Nous avons une connaissance approfondie sur la conception de produits de qualité à un prix compétitif.

Une equipe technique proche de vous

Avec Nummax, vous aurez une équipe technique dans votre cours arrière prête à vous aider par téléphone, par courriel et sur site.

Une équipe R & D créative

Bénéficiez de l’expertise de notre équipe en recherche et développement qui développe de nouveaux produits sur une base régulière et qui s’assure d’intégrer les technologies les plus fiables sur le marché.

Facile à installer

Toutes nos solutions d’affichage digitale sont conçues pour être faciles à installer. Elles viennent aussi avec un guide d’installation clair et imagé.

Produits nord americains

Nous sommes une entreprise nord-américaine avec des standards de qualité nord-américains. Faites affaire avec nous et ayez l’esprit en paix.

Convivial

Notre plateforme Nummax Manager rend la gestion des contenus facile et intuitive sur tous nos produits d’affichage.

Demandez une soumission

Demande de soumission

Décrivez votre projet et nous vous répondrons dans un court délai.

    Nummax publie son portfolio de projets conçus et manufacturés en Amérique du nord

    Découvrez 6 façons d’installer votre Pro Poster LED

    3 avantages à utiliser une borne de commande à l’auto ou une borne libre-service pour votre restaurant

    Je veux mon écran LED géant maintenant!

    Découvrez la fabrication du mur écran vidéo LED du Casino Grand Royal de Wôlinak

    Comment tester votre prototype d’application Adobe XD sur une borne interactive Nummax?

    SOLUTIONS D’AFFICHAGE numérique dynamique EN VEDETTE

    LED PRO Poster - Affichage digital pour vitrines

    Notre LED PRO Poster est une solution d’affichage spécialement conçue pour les vitrines des commerces. Que vous soyez un commerce indépendant ou une grande bannière, vous pourrez planifier la diffusion de vos promotions et contenus pour les jours, semaines et mois à venir!

    Vous êtes propriétaire de plusieurs succursales? Profitez de notre solution cloud de Nummax Manager pour contrôler la diffusion de vos promotions à distance et en temps réel. En plus de vous assurer d’une diffusion uniforme de vos promotions à travers vos vitrines, vous aurez aussi la liberté de programmer des contenus spécifiques dans chacune de vos succursales.

    Cette solution d’affichage digital pour vitrines s’installe en 20 minutes, ne requiert aucun spécialiste TI et offre un retour sur investissement rapide.

    Commande en ligne disponible!

    Écran géant LED - Affichage intérieur

    Chez Nummax, nous nous sommes faits un devoir de démocratiser l’utilisation des murs écrans LED. Que ce soit pour diffuser des vidéos inspirantes dans lesquelles vos produits sont mis en valeur, créer une ambiance unique dans votre commerce ou animer votre bar sportif en diffusant des matchs de sports en direct, les écrans géants LED de Nummax sauront offrir une image vive et captivante sur toute la superficie d’un mur, quelle que soit sa dimension.

    Opter pour un mur écran DEL de Nummax c’est se libérer des murs de téléviseurs qui quadrillent vos images; s’affranchir des contrastes de couleur qui changent d’un téléviseurs LCD à l’autre; et se doter d’un écran géant qui est conçu offrir 10 années de diffusion constante.

    Grâce à notre sélection de plus de 45 écrans de grandeur et de résolution différentes, vous pourrez bénéficier du meilleur rapport qualité-prix sur le marché.

    Consultez la page de ce produit pour en savoir plus

    Enseignes extérieures LED

    L’industrie des enseignes extérieures entre à vitesse grand V vers de l’affichage dynamique. Les enseignes LED extérieures offrent une visibilité 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 peu importe les conditions environnantes. Sa luminosité s’ajuste automatiquement pour offrir une visibilité et une consommation électrique optimales. Les enseignes digitales permettent de faire défiler plusieurs campagnes publicitaires en parallèle en plus de pouvoir faire des mises à jour des contenus à distance et en temps réel grâce à la plateforme de gestion de contenu Nummax Manager.

    Faits pour durer, nos boîtiers sont étanches (IP68), faits en aluminium et conformes aux normes canadiennes et américaines sur le matériel brouilleur (norme FCC).

    Borne interactive intérieure

    Les bornes interactives sont maintenant fréquemment utilisées par de nombreux commerçants ou par des opérateurs de lieux publics comme les centres d’achats pour améliorer l’expérience client. Nos bornes numériques sont équipées du système d’exploitation Windows™ ou Android™ et sont compatibles avec les applications les plus courantes comme l’orientation des clients (wayfinding) et l’affichage publicitaire.

    Nos bornes contiennent un ordinateur et une connexion Internet. Il est possible d’y installer des applications interactives dans un contexte pédagogique comme dans un musée ou un site historique ou pour offrir plus d’informations sur les produits en vente dans un commerce.

    Toutes nos bornes numériques sont livrées prêtes à être utilisées et ne requièrent qu’un accès à une prise 110V et un accès au réseau Internet, qu’il soit avec ou sans fil.

    Commande en ligne disponible!

    Borne tactile extérieure

    Bornes interactives : rejoignez votre audience là où elle se trouve
    De plus en plus de lieux publics se dotent d’une borne tactile extérieure pour animer leur site et guider les visiteurs. En effet, les municipalités exploitent ces équipements numériques pour faire la promotion de leurs activités sportives et culturelles; renforcer la fierté en diffusant la réalisation de projets locaux; et promouvoir les commerces avoisinants.
    Les bornes interactives extérieures sont aussi utilisées pour partager du contenu éducatif sur des sites historiques ou de grande affluence.

    Les bornes extérieures de Nummax sont offertes avec 2 dimensions d’écran au choix : 55 ou 75 pouces. Chaque borne comprend un ordinateur et un modem pour assurer une connexion Internet avec ou sans fil. Été comme hiver, elle saura résister à nos intempéries.

    Borne libre-service et transactionnelle

    Avec la pénurie de main-d’œuvre qui sévit au pays principalement dans l’industrie de la restauration rapide et des commerces de ventes au détail, la borne digitale transactionnelle est devenue un incontournable. D’une grande efficacité pour traîter les commandes, les bornes libre-service appliquent systématiquement les meilleures pratiques de vente afin de faire augmenter la facture moyenne à chacun de vos clients.

    La borne transactionnelle est disponible avec les systèmes d’exploitation de Windows™ ou Android™, ce qui la rend compatible avec à tous les POS (Point of Sales). Elle peut être installée de 4 manières différentes (sur pied, au mur, en drapeau, en colonne sol-plafond) pour s’intégrer harmonieusement dans l’aménagement des points de ventes.

    Scanner, caméra, imprimante et système de communication en champ proche (CCP) sont aussi d’autres options qui font de cette borne libre-service votre allier pour la croissance de votre chiffre d’affaires.

    Borne de commande à l’auto

    L’installation d’un service de commande au volant est souvent synonyme de : processus complexe, système coûteux et installation qui s’étire sur une longue période, mais la solution de commande à l’auto de Nummax offre un système abordable et simple à installer.
    Notre système de commande à l’auto comprend une borne d’affichage extérieure qui met votre menu en vedette, un système de communication qui s’active lors de L’approche d’un véhicule et un casque d’écoute pour la prise des commandes.
    Avec la plateforme de gestion de contenu Nummax Manager vous pourrez planifier l’affichage des menus selon les périodes de la journée et diffuser des promotions sur vos produits entre les commandes des clients.